Fortran runtime error

HPC, IBM, Mac OS, Windows, ...

Moderators: jbeuken, Jordan, gmatteo

Forum rules
Please have a look at ~abinit/doc/config/build-config.ac in the source package for detailed and up-to-date information about the configuration of Abinit builds.
For a video explanation on how to build Abinit 7 for Linux, please go to: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DppLQ-KQA68.
IMPORTANT: when an answer solves your problem, please check the little green button on its upper-right corner to accept it.
Post Reply
User avatar
hameed1987
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:45 pm
Location: The UK

Fortran runtime error

Post by hameed1987 » Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:30 pm

Dear All,

I have this problem when I try to run (Fortran runtime error. I attached an image of the error with this post. Could any one of you please help me

Regards
Attachments
Screenshot from 2020-09-13 17-27-01.png
Dear All,


WR
Hameed

User avatar
gmatteo
Posts: 281
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 5:40 pm

Re: Fortran runtime error

Post by gmatteo » Mon Sep 14, 2020 11:43 pm

Can you run the same input file without mpirun.

Can you post the output of `abinit -b`.
This error is usually seen when abinit has been compiled without MPI.

Post Reply